Events Calendar

All seminars and colloquia are open to the public.

All social and career events are only for Columbia University students and are not open to the public. You must present a Columbia University ID at the door to attend.

Columbia University makes every effort to accommodate individuals with disabilities. If you require disability accommodations to attend an event at Columbia University, please contact Disability Services at 212-854-2388 at least 10 days in advance of the event.

APAM Department Seminars

Check our schedule of weekly seminars


Events 2018-2019

For Student Services-related deadlines (such as registration, add/drop, etc.) see the CU Registrar's Academic Calendar:
Fall 2018  /  Spring 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Fall 2019 Registration

Friday, April 26, 2019
APAM Friday, 4:30 PM, 200 Mudd

Thursday, May 2, 2019
APAM Senior Dinner

Monday, May 6, 2019
Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 to Thursday, May 9, 2019
Study Days

Friday, May 10, 2019 to Friday, May 17, 2019
Final Examinations

Sunday, May 19, 2019
GSAS PhD Convocation

Monday, May 20, 2019

Engineering Class Day
&
APAM Department Class Day

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tentative date for Simon Prize Reception

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
University Commencement
May Degrees Conferred
APAM Department Commencement Reception


Friday, May 24, 2019

APAM Friday, 4:30 PM, 200 Mudd

Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day - University Holiday


500 W. 120th St., Mudd 200, MC 4701 New York, NY 10027 / Phone: 212-854-4457 / Fax: 212-854-8257 / Email: apam@columbia.edu

©2012 Columbia University