Special Events

Columbia University makes every effort to accommodate individuals with disabilities. If you require disability accommodations to attend an event at Columbia University, please contact Disability Services at 212-854-2388 at least 10 days in advance of the event.

Weekly / Monthly Social Events

APAM Department Tea
Friday afternoons (during the academic year)
3:00-3:30 PM, 200 Mudd

APAM Friday (Social Hour for Grad Students)
Once a month on a random Friday (contact Monste for details)
4:30-6:00 PM, 200 Mudd, IDs will be checked

 



Other Seminars & Events


Monday, September 4, 2017
University Holiday - Labor Day

Tuesday, September 5, 2017
First Day of Classes

Friday, September 8, 2017
Special APAM / MSE Colloquium

Monday, November 6, 2017
Academic Holiday

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
University Holiday - Election Day

Monday, December 11, 2017
Last Day of Classes

Friday, December 15, - Friday, December 22, 2017
Final Exams

Monday, December 25, - Tuesday, December 26, 2017
University Holidays

Monday, January 1, - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
University Holidays

Monday, January 15, 2018

University Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Observed)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
First Day of Classes

Monday, March 12, - Friday, March 16, 2018
Spring Recess

Monday, April 31, 2018
Last Day of Classes

Tuesday, May 1, - Thursday, May 3, 2018
Study Days

Friday, May 4, - Thursday, May 10, 2018
Final Exams

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
University Commencement



Columbia University Academic Calendar


500 W. 120th St., Mudd 200, MC 4701 New York, NY 10027 / Phone: 212-854-4457 / Fax: 212-854-8257 / Email: apam@columbia.edu

©2012 Columbia University